Board + Administration

Officers

Erin Kelly

President
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
president@lawrencecivicchoir.org

George Escobar

Vice President
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
vicepresident@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Emily Pons

Secretary
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
secretary@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Janeen McWilliams

Treasurer
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
treasurer@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Erin Kelly

President
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
president@lawrencecivicchoir.org

George Escobar

Vice President
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
vicepresident@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Emily Pons

Secretary
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
secretary@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Janeen McWilliams

Treasurer
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
treasurer@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Erin Kelly

President
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
president@lawrencecivicchoir.org

George Escobar

Vice President
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
vicepresident@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Emily Pons

Secretary
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
secretary@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Janeen McWilliams

Treasurer
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
treasurer@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Committee Chairs

Kathryn Lewis

Membership Coordinator
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
membership@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kate Campbell

Director of Donor Relations
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
give@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Tracy Leimkuehler

Grant Research / Development
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
grants@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Jonathan Mayhew

Fundraising Programs
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
fundraising@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Diane Kramer

Choir Librarian
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
librarian@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Erin Ellis

Concert Attire Manager
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
attire@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Cheryl Heide

Program Publications
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
programs.cheryl@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Tracy Russo

Program Publications
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
programs.tracy@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Robert Vaughan

Recording / Live Sound
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
sound@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Scott Haines

Web Administrator
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
webmaster@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kathryn Lewis

Membership Coordinator
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
membership@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kate Campbell

Director of Donor Relations
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
give@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Tracy Leimkuehler

Grant Research / Development
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
grants@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Jonathan Mayhew

Fundraising Programs
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
fundraising@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Diane Kramer

Choir Librarian
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
librarian@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Erin Ellis

Concert Attire Manager
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
attire@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Cheryl Heide

Program Publications
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
programs.cheryl@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Tracy Russo

Program Publications
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
programs.tracy@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Robert Vaughan

Recording / Live Sound
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
sound@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Scott Haines

Web Administrator
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
webmaster@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kathryn Lewis

Membership Coordinator
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
membership@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kate Campbell

Director of Donor Relations
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
give@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Tracy Leimkuehler

Grant Research / Development
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
grants@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Jonathan Mayhew

Fundraising Programs
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
fundraising@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Diane Kramer

Choir Librarian
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
librarian@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Erin Ellis

Concert Attire Manager
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
attire@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Cheryl Heide

Program Publications
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
programs.cheryl@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Tracy Russo

Program Publications
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
programs.tracy@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Robert Vaughan

Recording / Live Sound
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
sound@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Scott Haines

Web Administrator
mUSIC cOMMITTEE
webmaster@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Additional Board Members

Gene Johnson

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
g.johnson@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Elaine McCullough

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
e.mccullough@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Joan Pease

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
j.pease@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kris Sterbenz

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
k.sterbenz@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Hannah Boulton

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
h.boulton@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Jesse Holmes

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
j.holmes@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Lorel Lewis

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
l.lewis@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Gene Johnson

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
g.johnson@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Elaine McCullough

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
e.mccullough@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Joan Pease

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
j.pease@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kris Sterbenz

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
k.sterbenz@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Hannah Boulton

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
h.boulton@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Jesse Holmes

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
j.holmes@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Lorel Lewis

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
l.lewis@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Gene Johnson

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
g.johnson@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Elaine McCullough

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
e.mccullough@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Joan Pease

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
j.pease@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Kris Sterbenz

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
k.sterbenz@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Hannah Boulton

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
h.boulton@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Jesse Holmes

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
j.holmes@lawrencecivicchoir.org

Lorel Lewis

mUSIC cOMMITTEE
l.lewis@lawrencecivicchoir.org